Quick Links:  NCAA Football | NASCAR | NFL | MLB | NCAA Basketball | NBA | NHL | PGA | Tennis | Horse Racing | Rodeo | WWE | Concert | Theatre | Comedy

Powered by | AAATIX
Tickets > Concerts > Katy Perry

Katy Perry Tickets

Katy PerryKaty Perry Tickets | AAATIX is the ticket for Katy Perry tickets. Make sure to order your Katy Perry concert tickets early! Call 866-222-8492 or stop by our office in Birmingham, Alabama today. Katy Perry tickets may be purchased securely online via this website or by calling us toll free at 866-aaatix.com (866-222-8492). Get your Katy Perry concert tickets now before the good seats are gone!

AAATIX has specialized in sold out seating for Concert Tickets as well as to all major events for many years now. We are a well established company and are one of the most respected brokers in the ticketing industry.

We carry an extremely large inventory for every Sold Out Concert. We offer a huge selection of tickets to all concerts, tours, and special events!

Narrow Search:
Event Date Venue  
Katy Perry Tickets Sun. Jun 22 2014
7:00 PM
RBC Center - Raleigh Arena
Raleigh, NC
Katy Perry Tickets Tue. Jun 24 2014
7:00 PM
Verizon Center DC (End Stage GA)
Washington, DC
Katy Perry Tickets Tue. Jun 24 2014
7:00 PM
Alltel Arena
North Little Rock, AR
Katy Perry Tickets Wed. Jun 25 2014
7:00 PM
Verizon Center (MCI Center)
Washington, DC
Katy Perry Tickets Fri. Jun 27 2014
7:30 PM
Bridgestone Arena (End Stage)
Nashville, TN
Katy Perry Tickets Sat. Jun 28 2014
7:30 PM
Philips Arena
Atlanta, GA
Katy Perry Tickets Mon. Jun 30 2014
7:00 PM
St Pete Times Forum (Ice Palace)
Tampa, FL
Katy Perry Tickets Wed. Jul 2 2014
7:00 PM
Bank Atlantic Ctr (Office Depot Ctr)
Sunrise-Ft Lauderdale, FL
Katy Perry Tickets Thu. Jul 3 2014
7:00 PM
American Airlines Arena
Miami, FL
Katy Perry Tickets Mon. Jul 7 2014
7:00 PM
Mohegan Sun Arena
Uncasville, CT
Katy Perry Tickets Wed. Jul 9 2014
7:00 PM
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Katy Perry Tickets Fri. Jul 11 2014
7:30 PM
Prudential Center (End Stage)
Newark, NJ
Katy Perry Tickets Sat. Jul 12 2014
7:30 PM
Prudential Center (Katy Perry)
Newark, NJ
Katy Perry Tickets Tue. Jul 15 2014
TBA
Bell Centre (Molson Centre)
Montreal, QC
Katy Perry Tickets Wed. Jul 16 2014
TBA
Scotiabank Place (Corel Centre)
Kanata, ON
Katy Perry Tickets Fri. Jul 18 2014
TBA
Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON
Katy Perry Tickets Sat. Jul 19 2014
7:30 PM
Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON
Katy Perry Tickets Mon. Jul 21 2014
7:00 PM
Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON
Katy Perry Tickets Tue. Jul 22 2014
7:00 PM
Consol Energy Center (End Stage)
Pittsburgh, PA
Katy Perry Tickets Thu. Jul 24 2014
7:00 PM
Barclays Center (End Stage)
Brooklyn, NY
Katy Perry Tickets Fri. Jul 25 2014
7:00 PM
Barclays Center (End Stage)
Brooklyn, NY
Katy Perry Tickets Fri. Aug 1 2014
7:30 PM
TD Garden (Katy Perry)
Boston, MA
Katy Perry Tickets Sat. Aug 2 2014
7:30 PM
TD Garden (Katy Perry)
Boston, MA
Katy Perry Tickets Mon. Aug 4 2014
7:00 PM
Wachovia Center (First Union Center)
Philadelphia, PA
Katy Perry Tickets Tue. Aug 5 2014
7:00 PM
Wachovia Center (First Union Center)
Philadelphia, PA
Katy Perry Tickets Thu. Aug 7 2014
7:00 PM
United Center (Katy Perry)
Chicago , IL
Katy Perry Tickets Fri. Aug 8 2014
7:30 PM
United Center (Katy Perry)
Chicago , IL
Katy Perry Tickets Sun. Aug 10 2014
7:00 PM
Van Andel Arena
Grand Rapids, MI
Katy Perry Tickets Mon. Aug 11 2014
7:00 PM
Palace of Auburn Hills
Auburn Hills, MI
Katy Perry Tickets Wed. Aug 13 2014
7:00 PM
Nationwide Arena
Columbus, OH
Katy Perry Tickets Thu. Aug 14 2014
7:00 PM
Quicken Loans Arena (Gund Arena)
Cleveland, OH
Katy Perry Tickets Sat. Aug 16 2014
7:30 PM
KFC Yum Center (End Stage)
Louisville, KY
Katy Perry Tickets Sun. Aug 17 2014
7:00 PM
Scottrade Center (Katy Perry)
St Louis, MO
Katy Perry Tickets Tue. Aug 19 2014
7:00 PM
Sprint Center (End Stage)
Kansas City, MO
Katy Perry Tickets Wed. Aug 20 2014
7:00 PM
Pinnacle Bank Arena (End Stage GA Pit)
Lincoln, NE
Katy Perry Tickets Fri. Aug 22 2014
7:30 PM
Target Center
Minneapolis, MN
Katy Perry Tickets Sat. Aug 23 2014
TBA
Fargodome
Fargo, ND
Katy Perry Tickets Tue. Aug 26 2014
TBA
MTS Centre
Winnipeg, MB
Katy Perry Tickets Thu. Aug 28 2014
TBA
Credit Union Centre
Saskatoon, SK
Katy Perry Tickets Fri. Aug 29 2014
TBA
Pengrowth Saddledome
Calgary, AB
Katy Perry Tickets Sun. Aug 31 2014
TBA
Rexall Place (Skyreach Centre)
Edmonton, AB
Katy Perry Tickets Mon. Sep 1 2014
7:00 PM
Rexall Place (Skyreach Centre)
Edmonton, AB
Katy Perry Tickets Tue. Sep 9 2014
TBA
General Motors Place
Vancouver, BC
Katy Perry Tickets Wed. Sep 10 2014
7:00 PM
General Motors Place
Vancouver, BC
Katy Perry Tickets Fri. Sep 12 2014
7:30 PM
Rose Garden Arena
Portland, OR
Katy Perry Tickets Sat. Sep 13 2014
7:30 PM
Tacoma Dome
Tacoma, WA
Katy Perry Tickets Tue. Sep 16 2014
7:00 PM
Honda Center (End Stage)
Anaheim, CA
Katy Perry Tickets Wed. Sep 17 2014
7:00 PM
Honda Center (End Stage)
Anaheim, CA
Katy Perry Tickets Fri. Sep 19 2014
7:30 PM
Staples Center (Katy Perry)
Los Angeles, CA
Katy Perry Tickets Sat. Sep 20 2014
7:30 PM
Staples Center (Katy Perry)
Los Angeles, CA
Katy Perry Tickets Mon. Sep 22 2014
7:00 PM
SAP Center
San Jose, CA
Katy Perry Tickets Tue. Sep 23 2014
7:00 PM
SAP Center at San Jose (Katy Perry)
San Jose, CA
Katy Perry Tickets Thu. Sep 25 2014
7:00 PM
Jobing.com Arena (Glendale Arena)
Glendale, AZ
Katy Perry Tickets Fri. Sep 26 2014
7:30 PM
MGM Grand Garden Arena (Katy Perry)
Las Vegas, NV
Katy Perry Tickets Mon. Sep 29 2014
7:00 PM
EnergySolutions Arena
Salt Lake City, UT
Katy Perry Tickets Tue. Sep 30 2014
7:00 PM
Pepsi Center
Denver, CO
Katy Perry Tickets Thu. Oct 2 2014
7:00 PM
American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX
Katy Perry Tickets Fri. Oct 3 2014
7:30 PM
American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX
Katy Perry Tickets Sun. Oct 5 2014
7:00 PM
FedExForum
Memphis, TN
Katy Perry Tickets Mon. Oct 6 2014
7:00 PM
BOK Center (End Stage)
Tulsa, OK
Katy Perry Tickets Wed. Oct 8 2014
7:00 PM
New Orleans Arena
New Orleans, LA
Katy Perry Tickets Fri. Oct 10 2014
TBA
Toyota Center
Houston, TX
Katy Perry Tickets Sat. Oct 11 2014
7:30 PM
Toyota Center
Houston, TX