Quick Links:  NCAA Football | NASCAR | NFL | MLB | NCAA Basketball | NBA | NHL | PGA | Tennis | Horse Racing | Rodeo | WWE | Concert | Theatre | Comedy

Powered by | AAATIX
Tickets > Concerts > Taylor Swift

Taylor Swift Tickets

Taylor SwiftTaylor Swift Tickets | AAATIX is the ticket for Taylor Swift tickets. Make sure to order your Taylor Swift concert tickets early! Call 866-222-8492 or stop by our office in Birmingham, Alabama today. Taylor Swift tickets may be purchased securely online via this website or by calling us toll free at 866-aaatix.com (866-222-8492). Get your Taylor Swift concert tickets now before the good seats are gone!

AAATIX has specialized in sold out seating for Concert Tickets as well as to all major events for many years now. We are a well established company and are one of the most respected brokers in the ticketing industry.

We carry an extremely large inventory for every Sold Out Concert. We offer a huge selection of tickets to all concerts, tours, and special events!

Narrow Search:
Event Date Venue  
Taylor Swift Tickets Wed. May 20 2015
TBA
CenturyTel Center
Bossier City, LA
Taylor Swift Tickets Fri. May 22 2015
7:00 PM
Tiger Stadium (Concert)
Baton Rouge, LA
Taylor Swift Tickets Sat. May 30 2015
7:00 PM
Ford Field (Taylor Swift)
Detroit, MI
Taylor Swift Tickets Tue. Jun 2 2015
7:00 PM
KFC Yum Center (Taylor Swift)
Louisville, KY
Taylor Swift Tickets Wed. Jun 3 2015
7:30 PM
Quicken Loans Arena (Gund Arena)
Cleveland, OH
Taylor Swift Tickets Sat. Jun 6 2015
7:00 PM
Heinz Field (Taylor Swift)
Pittsburgh, PA
Taylor Swift Tickets Mon. Jun 8 2015
7:30 PM
Time Warner Cable Arena (Taylor Swift)
Charlotte, NC
Taylor Swift Tickets Tue. Jun 9 2015
7:30 PM
PNC Arena (Taylor Swift)
Raleigh, NC
Taylor Swift Tickets Fri. Jun 12 2015
7:00 PM
Lincoln Financial Field (Taylor Swift)
Philadelphia, PA
Taylor Swift Tickets Sat. Jun 13 2015
7:00 PM
Lincoln Financial Field (Taylor Swift)
Philadelphia, PA
Taylor Swift Tickets Mon. Jul 6 2015
7:00 PM
Canadian Tire Centre (Taylor Swift)
Kanata, ON
Taylor Swift Tickets Tue. Jul 7 2015
7:00 PM
Bell Centre (Molson Centre)
Montreal, QC
Taylor Swift Tickets Fri. Jul 10 2015
7:00 PM
Metlife Stadium (Taylor Swift)
East Rutherford, NJ
Taylor Swift Tickets Sat. Jul 11 2015
7:00 PM
MetLife Stadium (Taylor Swift)
East Rutherford, NJ
Taylor Swift: The 1989 World Tour Tickets Mon. Jul 13 2015
7:00 PM
Nationals Park (End Stage)
Washington, DC
Taylor Swift Tickets Sat. Jul 18 2015
7:00 PM
Soldier Field (Taylor Swift)
Chicago, IL
Taylor Swift Tickets Sun. Jul 19 2015
7:00 PM
Soldier Field (Taylor Swift)
Chicago, IL
Taylor Swift Tickets Fri. Jul 24 2015
7:00 PM
Gillette Stadium (Taylor Swift)
Foxboro, MA
Taylor Swift Tickets Sat. Jul 25 2015
7:00 PM
Gillette Stadium (Taylor Swift)
Foxboro, MA
Taylor Swift Tickets Sat. Aug 1 2015
7:00 PM
BC Place Stadium (Taylor Swift)
Vancouver, BC
Taylor Swift Tickets Tue. Aug 4 2015
7:00 PM
Rexall Place (Skyreach Centre)
Edmonton, AB
Taylor Swift Tickets Wed. Aug 5 2015
7:00 PM
Rexall Place (Skyreach Centre)
Edmonton, AB
Taylor Swift Tickets Sat. Aug 8 2015
7:00 PM
CenturyLink Field (End Stage)
Seattle, WA
Taylor Swift Tickets Sat. Aug 15 2015
7:00 PM
Levis Stadium
Santa Clara , CA
Taylor Swift Tickets Mon. Aug 17 2015
7:30 PM
Gila River Arena (Taylor Swift)
Glendale, AZ
Taylor Swift Tickets Tue. Aug 18 2015
7:30 PM
Gila River Arena (Taylor Swift)
Glendale, AZ
Taylor Swift Tickets Fri. Aug 21 2015
7:30 PM
Staples Center (Taylor Swift)
Los Angeles, CA
Taylor Swift Tickets Sat. Aug 22 2015
7:30 PM
Staples Center (Taylor Swift)
Los Angeles, CA
Taylor Swift Tickets Tue. Aug 25 2015
7:30 PM
Staples Center (Taylor Swift)
Los Angeles, CA
Taylor Swift Tickets Wed. Aug 26 2015
7:30 PM
Staples Center (Taylor Swift)
Los Angeles, CA
Taylor Swift Tickets Sat. Aug 29 2015
TBA
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
Taylor Swift Tickets Fri. Sep 4 2015
7:00 PM
Energy Solutions Arena (Taylor Swift)
Salt Lake City, UT
Taylor Swift Tickets Sat. Sep 5 2015
7:00 PM
Pepsi Center (Taylor Swift)
Denver, CO
Taylor Swift Tickets Sun. Sep 6 2015
TBA
Pepsi Center
Denver, CO
Taylor Swift Tickets Wed. Sep 9 2015
7:00 PM
Fargodome (Taylor Swift)
Fargo, ND
Taylor Swift Tickets Fri. Sep 11 2015
7:00 PM
Xcel Energy Center (Taylor Swift)
St Paul, MN
Taylor Swift Tickets Sat. Sep 12 2015
7:00 PM
Xcel Energy Center (Taylor Swift)
St Paul, MN
Taylor Swift Tickets Wed. Sep 16 2015
7:30 PM
Bankers Life Fieldhouse (Taylor Swift)
Indianapolis, IN
Taylor Swift Tickets Thu. Sep 17 2015
7:00 PM
Nationwide Arena (Taylor Swift)
Columbus, OH
Taylor Swift Tickets Fri. Sep 18 2015
TBA
Nationwide Arena (Taylor Swift)
Columbus, OH
Taylor Swift Tickets Mon. Sep 21 2015
TBA
Sprint Center (Taylor Swift)
Kansas City, MO
Taylor Swift Tickets Tue. Sep 22 2015
TBA
Sprint Center (Taylor Swift)
Kansas City, MO
Taylor Swift Tickets Fri. Sep 25 2015
7:30 PM
Bridgestone Arena (Taylor Swift)
Nashville, TN
Taylor Swift Tickets Sat. Sep 26 2015
7:30 PM
Bridgestone Arena (Taylor Swift)
Nashville, TN
Taylor Swift Tickets Fri. Oct 2 2015
7:00 PM
Rogers Centre (Taylor Swift)
Toronto, ON
Taylor Swift Tickets Sat. Oct 3 2015
7:00 PM
Rogers Centre (Taylor Swift)
Toronto, ON
Taylor Swift Tickets Thu. Oct 8 2015
7:00 PM
Wells Fargo Arena IA (Taylor Swift)
Des Moines, IA
Taylor Swift Tickets Fri. Oct 9 2015
7:00 PM
CenturyLink Center Omaha (Taylor Swift)
Omaha, NE
Taylor Swift Tickets Sat. Oct 10 2015
7:00 PM
CenturyLink Center Omaha (Taylor Swift)
Omaha, NE
Taylor Swift Tickets Tue. Oct 13 2015
7:00 PM
Scottrade Center (Taylor Swift)
St Louis, MO
Taylor Swift Tickets Wed. Oct 14 2015
7:00 PM
Scottrade Center (Taylor Swift)
St Louis, MO
Taylor Swift Tickets Sat. Oct 17 2015
7:00 PM
AT&T Stadium (Taylor Swift)
Arlington, TX
Taylor Swift Tickets Tue. Oct 20 2015
7:00 PM
Rupp Arena (Taylor Swift)
Lexington, KY
Taylor Swift Tickets Wed. Oct 21 2015
7:00 PM
Greensboro Coliseum (Taylor Swift)
Greensboro, NC
Taylor Swift Tickets Sat. Oct 24 2015
7:00 PM
Georgia Dome
Atlanta, GA
Taylor Swift Tickets Tue. Oct 27 2015
7:30 PM
American Airlines Arena (Taylor Swift)
Miami, FL
Taylor Swift Tickets Sat. Oct 31 2015
7:00 PM
Raymond James Stadium
Tampa, FL