Quick Links:  NCAA Football | NASCAR | NFL | MLB | NCAA Basketball | NBA | NHL | PGA | Tennis | Horse Racing | Rodeo | WWE | Concert | Theatre | Comedy

Powered by | AAATIX
Tickets > MLB > Oakland Athletics

Oakland Athletics Tickets

Oakland AthleticsOakland Athletics Tickets | AAATIX is the ticket for Oakland Athletics tickets. Make sure to order your Oakland Athletics Major League Baseball tickets early! Call 866-222-8492 or stop by our office in Birmingham, Alabama today. Oakland Athletics tickets may be purchased securely online via this website or by calling us toll free at 866-aaatix.com (866-222-8492). Get your Oakland Athletics Major League Baseball tickets now before the good seats are gone!

AAATIX has specialized in sold out seating for Major League Baseball Tickets as well as to all major events for many years now. We are a well established company and are one of the most respected brokers in the ticketing industry.

We carry an extremely large inventory for every Sold Out Major League Baseball. We offer a huge selection of tickets to all Major League Baseball events!

Narrow Search:
Event Date Venue  
Oakland Athletics vs Colorado Rockies (ST) Tickets Fri. Mar 4 2016
1:05 PM
Hohokam Park
Mesa, AZ
Oakland Athletics vs Milwaukee Brewers (ST) Tickets Sat. Mar 5 2016
1:05 PM
Hohokam Park
Mesa, AZ
Oakland Athletics vs Kansas City Royals (ST) Tickets Mon. Mar 7 2016
1:05 PM
Hohokam Park
Mesa, AZ
Oakland Athletics vs Texas Rangers (ST) Tickets Tue. Mar 8 2016
1:05 PM
Hohokam Park
Mesa, AZ
Oakland Athletics vs Los Angeles Dodgers (ST) Tickets Thu. Mar 10 2016
1:05 PM
Hohokam Park
Mesa, AZ
Oakland Athletics vs Chicago Cubs (ST) Tickets Sun. Mar 13 2016
1:05 PM
Hohokam Park
Mesa, AZ
Oakland Athletics vs San Francisco Giants (ST) Tickets Mon. Mar 14 2016
7:05 PM
Hohokam Park
Mesa, AZ
Oakland Athletics vs Seattle Mariners (ST) Tickets Thu. Mar 17 2016
1:05 PM
Hohokam Park
Mesa, AZ
Oakland Athletics vs Cincinnati Reds (ST) Tickets Sat. Mar 19 2016
1:05 PM
Hohokam Park
Mesa, AZ
Oakland Athletics vs Chicago White Sox (ST) Tickets Sun. Mar 20 2016
1:05 PM
Hohokam Park
Mesa, AZ
Oakland Athletics vs Texas Rangers (ST) Tickets Thu. Mar 24 2016
7:05 PM
Hohokam Park
Mesa, AZ
Oakland Athletics vs Los Angeles Angels (ST) Tickets Fri. Mar 25 2016
1:05 PM
Hohokam Park
Mesa, AZ
Oakland Athletics vs Kansas City Royals (ST) Tickets Sun. Mar 27 2016
1:05 PM
Hohokam Park
Mesa, AZ
Oakland Athletics vs Cleveland Indians (ST) Tickets Mon. Mar 28 2016
1:05 PM
Hohokam Park
Mesa, AZ
Oakland Athletics vs Arizona Diamondbacks (ST) Tickets Wed. Mar 30 2016
12:05 PM
Hohokam Park
Mesa, AZ
Oakland Athletics Season Tickets Tickets Fri. Apr 1 2016
TBA
McAfee Coliseum (Network Associates)
Oakland, CA
Oakland Athletics vs San Francisco Giants Tickets Sat. Apr 2 2016
1:05 PM
McAfee Coliseum (Network Associates)
Oakland, CA
Oakland Athletics vs Chicago White Sox Tickets Mon. Apr 4 2016
7:05 PM
McAfee Coliseum (Network Associates)
Oakland, CA
Oakland Athletics vs Chicago White Sox Tickets Tue. Apr 5 2016
7:05 PM
McAfee Coliseum (Network Associates)
Oakland, CA
Oakland Athletics vs Chicago White Sox Tickets Wed. Apr 6 2016
7:05 PM
McAfee Coliseum (Network Associates)
Oakland, CA
Oakland Athletics vs Chicago White Sox Tickets Thu. Apr 7 2016
12:35 PM
McAfee Coliseum (Network Associates)
Oakland, CA
Oakland Athletics vs Los Angeles Angels Tickets Mon. Apr 11 2016
7:05 PM
McAfee Coliseum (Network Associates)
Oakland, CA
Oakland Athletics vs Los Angeles Angels Tickets Tue. Apr 12 2016
7:05 PM
McAfee Coliseum (Network Associates)
Oakland, CA
Oakland Athletics vs Los Angeles Angels Tickets Wed. Apr 13 2016
12:35 PM
McAfee Coliseum (Network Associates)
Oakland, CA
Oakland Athletics vs Kansas City Royals Tickets Fri. Apr 15 2016
7:05 PM
McAfee Coliseum (Network Associates)
Oakland, CA
Oakland Athletics vs Kansas City Royals Tickets Sat. Apr 16 2016
1:05 PM
McAfee Coliseum (Network Associates)
Oakland, CA
Oakland Athletics vs Kansas City Royals Tickets Sun. Apr 17 2016
1:05 PM
McAfee Coliseum (Network Associates)
Oakland, CA
Oakland Athletics vs Houston Astros Tickets Fri. Apr 29 2016
7:05 PM
McAfee Coliseum (Network Associates)
Oakland, CA
Oakland Athletics vs Houston Astros Tickets Sat. Apr 30 2016
1:05 PM
McAfee Coliseum (Network Associates)
Oakland, CA
Oakland Athletics vs Houston Astros Tickets Sun. May 1 2016
1:05 PM
McAfee Coliseum (Network Associates)
Oakland, CA
Oakland Athletics vs Seattle Mariners Tickets Mon. May 2 2016
7:05 PM
McAfee Coliseum (Network Associates)
Oakland, CA
Oakland Athletics vs Seattle Mariners Tickets Tue. May 3 2016
7:05 PM
McAfee Coliseum (Network Associates)
Oakland, CA
Oakland Athletics vs Seattle Mariners Tickets Wed. May 4 2016
7:05 PM
McAfee Coliseum (Network Associates)
Oakland, CA
Oakland Athletics vs Texas Rangers Tickets Mon. May 16 2016
7:05 PM
McAfee Coliseum (Network Associates)
Oakland, CA
Oakland Athletics vs Texas Rangers Tickets Tue. May 17 2016
7:05 PM
McAfee Coliseum (Network Associates)
Oakland, CA
Oakland Athletics vs Texas Rangers Tickets Wed. May 18 2016
12:35 PM
McAfee Coliseum (Network Associates)
Oakland, CA
Oakland Athletics vs New York Yankees Tickets Thu. May 19 2016
7:05 PM
McAfee Coliseum (Network Associates)
Oakland, CA
Oakland Athletics vs New York Yankees Tickets Fri. May 20 2016
6:35 PM
McAfee Coliseum (Network Associates)
Oakland, CA
Oakland Athletics vs New York Yankees Tickets Sat. May 21 2016
1:05 PM
McAfee Coliseum (Network Associates)
Oakland, CA
Oakland Athletics vs New York Yankees Tickets Sun. May 22 2016
1:05 PM
McAfee Coliseum (Network Associates)
Oakland, CA
Oakland Athletics vs Detroit Tigers Tickets Fri. May 27 2016
7:05 PM
McAfee Coliseum (Network Associates)
Oakland, CA
Oakland Athletics vs Detroit Tigers Tickets Sat. May 28 2016
1:05 PM
McAfee Coliseum (Network Associates)
Oakland, CA
Oakland Athletics vs Detroit Tigers Tickets Sun. May 29 2016
1:05 PM
McAfee Coliseum (Network Associates)
Oakland, CA
Oakland Athletics vs Minnesota Twins Tickets Mon. May 30 2016
1:05 PM
McAfee Coliseum (Network Associates)
Oakland, CA
Oakland Athletics vs Minnesota Twins Tickets Tue. May 31 2016
7:05 PM
McAfee Coliseum (Network Associates)
Oakland, CA
Oakland Athletics vs Minnesota Twins Tickets Wed. Jun 1 2016
12:35 PM
McAfee Coliseum (Network Associates)
Oakland, CA
Oakland Athletics vs Texas Rangers Tickets Mon. Jun 13 2016
7:05 PM
McAfee Coliseum (Network Associates)
Oakland, CA
Oakland Athletics vs Texas Rangers Tickets Tue. Jun 14 2016
7:05 PM
McAfee Coliseum (Network Associates)
Oakland, CA
Oakland Athletics vs Texas Rangers Tickets Wed. Jun 15 2016
7:05 PM
McAfee Coliseum (Network Associates)
Oakland, CA
Oakland Athletics vs Texas Rangers Tickets Thu. Jun 16 2016
12:35 PM
McAfee Coliseum (Network Associates)
Oakland, CA
Oakland Athletics vs Los Angeles Angels Tickets Fri. Jun 17 2016
6:35 PM
McAfee Coliseum (Network Associates)
Oakland, CA
Oakland Athletics vs Los Angeles Angels Tickets Sat. Jun 18 2016
1:05 PM
McAfee Coliseum (Network Associates)
Oakland, CA
Oakland Athletics vs Los Angeles Angels Tickets Sun. Jun 19 2016
1:05 PM
McAfee Coliseum (Network Associates)
Oakland, CA
Oakland Athletics vs Milwaukee Brewers Tickets Tue. Jun 21 2016
7:05 PM
McAfee Coliseum (Network Associates)
Oakland, CA
Oakland Athletics vs Milwaukee Brewers Tickets Wed. Jun 22 2016
12:35 PM
McAfee Coliseum (Network Associates)
Oakland, CA
Oakland Athletics vs San Francisco Giants Tickets Wed. Jun 29 2016
7:05 PM
McAfee Coliseum (Network Associates)
Oakland, CA
Oakland Athletics vs San Francisco Giants Tickets Thu. Jun 30 2016
7:05 PM
McAfee Coliseum (Network Associates)
Oakland, CA
Oakland Athletics vs Pittsburgh Pirates Tickets Fri. Jul 1 2016
7:05 PM
McAfee Coliseum (Network Associates)
Oakland, CA
Oakland Athletics vs Pittsburgh Pirates Tickets Sat. Jul 2 2016
7:05 PM
McAfee Coliseum (Network Associates)
Oakland, CA
Oakland Athletics vs Pittsburgh Pirates Tickets Sun. Jul 3 2016
1:05 PM
McAfee Coliseum (Network Associates)
Oakland, CA
Oakland Athletics vs Toronto Blue Jays Tickets Fri. Jul 15 2016
7:05 PM
McAfee Coliseum (Network Associates)
Oakland, CA
Oakland Athletics vs Toronto Blue Jays Tickets Sat. Jul 16 2016
1:05 PM
McAfee Coliseum (Network Associates)
Oakland, CA
Oakland Athletics vs Toronto Blue Jays Tickets Sun. Jul 17 2016
1:05 PM
McAfee Coliseum (Network Associates)
Oakland, CA
Oakland Athletics vs Houston Astros Tickets Mon. Jul 18 2016
7:05 PM
McAfee Coliseum (Network Associates)
Oakland, CA
Oakland Athletics vs Houston Astros Tickets Tue. Jul 19 2016
7:05 PM
McAfee Coliseum (Network Associates)
Oakland, CA
Oakland Athletics vs Houston Astros Tickets Wed. Jul 20 2016
12:35 PM
McAfee Coliseum (Network Associates)
Oakland, CA
Oakland Athletics vs Tampa Bay Rays Tickets Thu. Jul 21 2016
7:05 PM
McAfee Coliseum (Network Associates)
Oakland, CA
Oakland Athletics vs Tampa Bay Rays Tickets Fri. Jul 22 2016
7:05 PM
McAfee Coliseum (Network Associates)
Oakland, CA
Oakland Athletics vs Tampa Bay Rays Tickets Sat. Jul 23 2016
6:05 PM
McAfee Coliseum (Network Associates)
Oakland, CA
Oakland Athletics vs Tampa Bay Rays Tickets Sun. Jul 24 2016
1:05 PM
McAfee Coliseum (Network Associates)
Oakland, CA
Oakland Athletics vs Chicago Cubs Tickets Fri. Aug 5 2016
7:05 PM
McAfee Coliseum (Network Associates)
Oakland, CA
Oakland Athletics vs Chicago Cubs Tickets Sat. Aug 6 2016
1:05 PM
McAfee Coliseum (Network Associates)
Oakland, CA
Oakland Athletics vs Chicago Cubs Tickets Sun. Aug 7 2016
1:05 PM
McAfee Coliseum (Network Associates)
Oakland, CA
Oakland Athletics vs Baltimore Orioles Tickets Mon. Aug 8 2016
7:05 PM
McAfee Coliseum (Network Associates)
Oakland, CA
Oakland Athletics vs Baltimore Orioles Tickets Tue. Aug 9 2016
7:05 PM
McAfee Coliseum (Network Associates)
Oakland, CA
Oakland Athletics vs Baltimore Orioles Tickets Wed. Aug 10 2016
7:05 PM
McAfee Coliseum (Network Associates)
Oakland, CA
Oakland Athletics vs Baltimore Orioles Tickets Thu. Aug 11 2016
12:35 PM
McAfee Coliseum (Network Associates)
Oakland, CA
Oakland Athletics vs Seattle Mariners Tickets Fri. Aug 12 2016
7:05 PM
McAfee Coliseum (Network Associates)
Oakland, CA
Oakland Athletics vs Seattle Mariners Tickets Sat. Aug 13 2016
6:05 PM
McAfee Coliseum (Network Associates)
Oakland, CA
Oakland Athletics vs Seattle Mariners Tickets Sun. Aug 14 2016
1:05 PM
McAfee Coliseum (Network Associates)
Oakland, CA
Oakland Athletics vs Cleveland Indians Tickets Mon. Aug 22 2016
7:05 PM
McAfee Coliseum (Network Associates)
Oakland, CA
Oakland Athletics vs Cleveland Indians Tickets Tue. Aug 23 2016
7:05 PM
McAfee Coliseum (Network Associates)
Oakland, CA
Oakland Athletics vs Cleveland Indians Tickets Wed. Aug 24 2016
12:35 PM
McAfee Coliseum (Network Associates)
Oakland, CA
Oakland Athletics vs Boston Red Sox Tickets Fri. Sep 2 2016
7:05 PM
McAfee Coliseum (Network Associates)
Oakland, CA
Oakland Athletics vs Boston Red Sox Tickets Sat. Sep 3 2016
6:05 PM
McAfee Coliseum (Network Associates)
Oakland, CA
Oakland Athletics vs Boston Red Sox Tickets Sun. Sep 4 2016
1:05 PM
McAfee Coliseum (Network Associates)
Oakland, CA
Oakland Athletics vs Los Angeles Angels Tickets Mon. Sep 5 2016
1:05 PM
McAfee Coliseum (Network Associates)
Oakland, CA
Oakland Athletics vs Los Angeles Angels Tickets Tue. Sep 6 2016
7:05 PM
McAfee Coliseum (Network Associates)
Oakland, CA
Oakland Athletics vs Los Angeles Angels Tickets Wed. Sep 7 2016
12:35 PM
McAfee Coliseum (Network Associates)
Oakland, CA
Oakland Athletics vs Seattle Mariners Tickets Fri. Sep 9 2016
7:05 PM
McAfee Coliseum (Network Associates)
Oakland, CA
Oakland Athletics vs Seattle Mariners Tickets Sat. Sep 10 2016
1:05 PM
McAfee Coliseum (Network Associates)
Oakland, CA
Oakland Athletics vs Seattle Mariners Tickets Sun. Sep 11 2016
1:05 PM
McAfee Coliseum (Network Associates)
Oakland, CA
Oakland Athletics vs Houston Astros Tickets Mon. Sep 19 2016
7:05 PM
McAfee Coliseum (Network Associates)
Oakland, CA
Oakland Athletics vs Houston Astros Tickets Tue. Sep 20 2016
7:05 PM
McAfee Coliseum (Network Associates)
Oakland, CA
Oakland Athletics vs Houston Astros Tickets Wed. Sep 21 2016
12:35 PM
McAfee Coliseum (Network Associates)
Oakland, CA
Oakland Athletics vs Texas Rangers Tickets Fri. Sep 23 2016
6:35 PM
McAfee Coliseum (Network Associates)
Oakland, CA
Oakland Athletics vs Texas Rangers Tickets Sat. Sep 24 2016
1:05 PM
McAfee Coliseum (Network Associates)
Oakland, CA
Oakland Athletics vs Texas Rangers Tickets Sun. Sep 25 2016
1:05 PM
McAfee Coliseum (Network Associates)
Oakland, CA