Quick Links:  NCAA Football | NASCAR | NFL | MLB | NCAA Basketball | NBA | NHL | PGA | Tennis | Horse Racing | Rodeo | WWE | Concert | Theatre | Comedy

Powered by | AAATIX
Tickets > NBA > Houston Rockets

Houston Rockets Tickets

Houston Rockets Basketball Tickets

Welcome to AAATIX.com's Houston Rockets tickets web site. We have the largest inventory of Houston Rockets basketball tickets anywhere on the web. You will also find that our prices for Houston Rockets tickets are the most reasonable anywhere. We have great seats for all Houston Rockets Basketball games and every ticket is guaranteed. Call us today at 866-222-8492.

Toyota Center Seating ChartToyota Center Seating Chart

Narrow Search:
Event Date Venue  
Houston Rockets vs Dallas Mavericks (Preseason) Tickets Wed. Oct 7 2015
7:00 PM
Toyota Center
Houston, TX
Houston Rockets vs Orlando Magic (Preseason) Tickets Sun. Oct 11 2015
7:00 PM
State Farm Arena (Basketball)
Hidalgo, TX
Houston Rockets vs Miami Heat (Preseason) Tickets Sat. Oct 17 2015
7:00 PM
Toyota Center
Houston, TX
Houston Rockets vs New Orleans Pelicans (Preseason) Tickets Mon. Oct 19 2015
7:00 PM
Toyota Center
Houston, TX
Houston Rockets Season Tickets Tickets Tue. Oct 27 2015
TBA
Toyota Center
Houston, TX
Houston Rockets vs Denver Nuggets Tickets Wed. Oct 28 2015
TBA
Toyota Center
Houston, TX
Houston Rockets vs Golden State Warriors Tickets Fri. Oct 30 2015
TBA
Toyota Center
Houston, TX
Houston Rockets vs Oklahoma City Thunder Tickets Mon. Nov 2 2015
TBA
Toyota Center
Houston, TX
Houston Rockets vs Orlando Magic Tickets Wed. Nov 4 2015
TBA
Toyota Center
Houston, TX
Houston Rockets vs Brooklyn Nets Tickets Wed. Nov 11 2015
TBA
Toyota Center
Houston, TX
Houston Rockets vs Dallas Mavericks Tickets Sat. Nov 14 2015
TBA
Toyota Center
Houston, TX
Houston Rockets vs Boston Celtics Tickets Mon. Nov 16 2015
TBA
Toyota Center
Houston, TX
Houston Rockets vs Portland Trail Blazers Tickets Wed. Nov 18 2015
TBA
Toyota Center
Houston, TX
Houston Rockets vs New York Knicks Tickets Sat. Nov 21 2015
TBA
Toyota Center
Houston, TX
Houston Rockets vs Memphis Grizzlies Tickets Wed. Nov 25 2015
TBA
Toyota Center
Houston, TX
Houston Rockets vs Philadelphia 76ers Tickets Fri. Nov 27 2015
TBA
Toyota Center
Houston, TX
Houston Rockets vs New Orleans Pelicans Tickets Wed. Dec 2 2015
TBA
Toyota Center
Houston, TX
Houston Rockets vs Sacramento Kings Tickets Sat. Dec 5 2015
TBA
Toyota Center
Houston, TX
Houston Rockets vs Los Angeles Lakers Tickets Sat. Dec 12 2015
TBA
Toyota Center
Houston, TX
Houston Rockets vs Los Angeles Clippers Tickets Sat. Dec 19 2015
TBA
Toyota Center
Houston, TX
Houston Rockets vs Charlotte Hornets Tickets Mon. Dec 21 2015
TBA
Toyota Center
Houston, TX
Houston Rockets vs San Antonio Spurs Tickets Fri. Dec 25 2015
TBA
Toyota Center
Houston, TX
Houston Rockets vs Atlanta Hawks Tickets Tue. Dec 29 2015
TBA
Toyota Center
Houston, TX
Houston Rockets vs Golden State Warriors Tickets Thu. Dec 31 2015
TBA
Toyota Center
Houston, TX
Houston Rockets vs Utah Jazz Tickets Thu. Jan 7 2016
TBA
Toyota Center
Houston, TX
Houston Rockets vs Indiana Pacers Tickets Sun. Jan 10 2016
TBA
Toyota Center
Houston, TX
Houston Rockets vs Minnesota Timberwolves Tickets Wed. Jan 13 2016
TBA
Toyota Center
Houston, TX
Houston Rockets vs Cleveland Cavaliers Tickets Fri. Jan 15 2016
TBA
Toyota Center
Houston, TX
Houston Rockets vs Detroit Pistons Tickets Wed. Jan 20 2016
TBA
Toyota Center
Houston, TX
Houston Rockets vs Milwaukee Bucks Tickets Fri. Jan 22 2016
TBA
Toyota Center
Houston, TX
Houston Rockets vs Dallas Mavericks Tickets Sun. Jan 24 2016
TBA
Toyota Center
Houston, TX
Houston Rockets vs Washington Wizards Tickets Sat. Jan 30 2016
TBA
Toyota Center
Houston, TX
Houston Rockets vs Miami Heat Tickets Tue. Feb 2 2016
TBA
Toyota Center
Houston, TX
Houston Rockets vs Portland Trail Blazers Tickets Sat. Feb 6 2016
TBA
Toyota Center
Houston, TX
Houston Rockets vs San Antonio Spurs Tickets Sat. Feb 27 2016
TBA
Toyota Center
Houston, TX
Houston Rockets vs New Orleans Pelicans Tickets Wed. Mar 2 2016
TBA
Toyota Center
Houston, TX
Houston Rockets vs Memphis Grizzlies Tickets Mon. Mar 14 2016
TBA
Toyota Center
Houston, TX
Houston Rockets vs Los Angeles Clippers Tickets Wed. Mar 16 2016
TBA
Toyota Center
Houston, TX
Houston Rockets vs Minnesota Timberwolves Tickets Fri. Mar 18 2016
TBA
Toyota Center
Houston, TX