Quick Links:  NCAA Football | NASCAR | NFL | MLB | NCAA Basketball | NBA | NHL | PGA | Tennis | Horse Racing | Rodeo | WWE | Concert | Theatre | Comedy

Powered by | AAATIX
Tickets > NBA > Philadelphia 76ers

Philadelphia 76ers Tickets

Philadelphia 76ers Basketball Tickets

Welcome to AAATIX.com's Philadelphia 76ers tickets web site. We have the largest inventory of Philadelphia 76ers basketball tickets anywhere on the web. You will also find that our prices for Philadelphia 76ers tickets are the most reasonable anywhere. We have great seats for all Philadelphia 76ers Basketball games and every ticket is guaranteed.

Wachovia Center (First Union Center) Seating ChartWachovia Center (First Union Center) Seating Chart

Narrow Search:
Event Date Venue  
Philadelphia 76ers vs Orlando Magic Tickets Tue. Feb 23 2016
7:00 PM
Wachovia Center (First Union Center)
Philadelphia, PA
Philadelphia 76ers vs Washington Wizards Tickets Fri. Feb 26 2016
7:00 PM
Wachovia Center (First Union Center)
Philadelphia, PA
Philadelphia 76ers vs Charlotte Hornets Tickets Wed. Mar 2 2016
7:00 PM
Wachovia Center (First Union Center)
Philadelphia, PA
Philadelphia 76ers vs Miami Heat Tickets Fri. Mar 4 2016
7:00 PM
Wachovia Center (First Union Center)
Philadelphia, PA
Philadelphia 76ers vs Houston Rockets Tickets Wed. Mar 9 2016
7:00 PM
Wachovia Center (First Union Center)
Philadelphia, PA
Philadelphia 76ers vs Brooklyn Nets Tickets Fri. Mar 11 2016
7:00 PM
Wachovia Center (First Union Center)
Philadelphia, PA
Philadelphia 76ers vs Detroit Pistons Tickets Sat. Mar 12 2016
7:00 PM
Wachovia Center (First Union Center)
Philadelphia, PA
Philadelphia 76ers vs Washington Wizards Tickets Thu. Mar 17 2016
7:00 PM
Wachovia Center (First Union Center)
Philadelphia, PA
Philadelphia 76ers vs Oklahoma City Thunder Tickets Fri. Mar 18 2016
7:00 PM
Wachovia Center (First Union Center)
Philadelphia, PA
Philadelphia 76ers vs Boston Celtics Tickets Sun. Mar 20 2016
6:00 PM
Wachovia Center (First Union Center)
Philadelphia, PA
Philadelphia 76ers vs Charlotte Hornets Tickets Tue. Mar 29 2016
7:00 PM
Wachovia Center (First Union Center)
Philadelphia, PA
Philadelphia 76ers vs Indiana Pacers Tickets Sat. Apr 2 2016
7:00 PM
Wachovia Center (First Union Center)
Philadelphia, PA
Philadelphia 76ers vs New Orleans Pelicans Tickets Tue. Apr 5 2016
7:00 PM
Wachovia Center (First Union Center)
Philadelphia, PA
Philadelphia 76ers vs New York Knicks Tickets Fri. Apr 8 2016
7:00 PM
Wachovia Center (First Union Center)
Philadelphia, PA
Philadelphia 76ers vs Milwaukee Bucks Tickets Sun. Apr 10 2016
5:00 PM
Wachovia Center (First Union Center)
Philadelphia, PA