Call Us
866-222-8492
Follow Us:  Facebook Twitter LinkedIn Google +

Charlotte Hornets at Philadelphia 76ers

Fri, Nov 9, 2018 7:00 pm
Wells Fargo Center, Philadelphia, PA
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
< Prev 1 2 3
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Utah Jazz at Philadelphia 76ers Fri, Nov 16
7:00 pm
Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Philadelphia 76ers at Charlotte Hornets Sat, Nov 17
7:00 pm
Spectrum Center
Charlotte, NC
Phoenix Suns at Philadelphia 76ers Mon, Nov 19
7:00 pm
Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
New Orleans Pelicans at Philadelphia 76ers Wed, Nov 21
7:00 pm
Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Cleveland Cavaliers at Philadelphia 76ers Fri, Nov 23
7:30 pm
Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Philadelphia 76ers at Brooklyn Nets Sun, Nov 25
6:00 pm
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
New York Knicks at Philadelphia 76ers Wed, Nov 28
7:00 pm
Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Washington Wizards at Philadelphia 76ers Fri, Nov 30
7:00 pm
Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Memphis Grizzlies at Philadelphia 76ers Sun, Dec 2
6:00 pm
Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Philadelphia 76ers at Toronto Raptors Wed, Dec 5
8:00 pm
Scotiabank Arena
Toronto, ON
Philadelphia 76ers at Detroit Pistons Fri, Dec 7
7:00 pm
Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
Detroit Pistons at Philadelphia 76ers Mon, Dec 10
7:00 pm
Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Brooklyn Nets at Philadelphia 76ers Wed, Dec 12
7:00 pm
Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Indiana Pacers at Philadelphia 76ers Fri, Dec 14
7:30 pm
Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Philadelphia 76ers at Cleveland Cavaliers Sun, Dec 16
3:30 pm
Quicken Loans Arena
Cleveland, OH
Philadelphia 76ers at San Antonio Spurs Mon, Dec 17
7:30 pm
AT&T Center
San Antonio, TX
New York Knicks at Philadelphia 76ers Wed, Dec 19
7:00 pm
Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Toronto Raptors at Philadelphia 76ers Sat, Dec 22
7:30 pm
Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Philadelphia 76ers at Boston Celtics Tue, Dec 25
5:30 pm
TD Garden
Boston, MA
Philadelphia 76ers at Utah Jazz Thu, Dec 27
8:30 pm
Vivint Smart Home Arena
Salt Lake City, UT
Philadelphia 76ers at Portland Trail Blazers Sun, Dec 30
6:00 pm
Moda Center
Portland, OR
Philadelphia 76ers at Los Angeles Clippers Tue, Jan 1, 2019
7:30 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Philadelphia 76ers at Phoenix Suns Wed, Jan 2, 2019
7:00 pm
Talking Stick Resort Arena
Phoenix, AZ
Dallas Mavericks at Philadelphia 76ers Sat, Jan 5, 2019
7:30 pm
Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Washington Wizards at Philadelphia 76ers Tue, Jan 8, 2019
7:00 pm
Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
< Prev 1 2 3