Call Us
866-222-8492
Follow Us:  Facebook Twitter LinkedIn Google +

Edmonton Oilers at Anaheim Ducks

Wed, Mar 22, 2017 7:00 pm
Honda Center, Anaheim, CA
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
< Prev 1 2 3
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Anaheim Ducks at Chicago Blackhawks Tue, Oct 23
7:30 pm
United Center
Chicago, IL
Anaheim Ducks at Dallas Stars Thu, Oct 25
7:30 pm
American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX
San Jose Sharks at Anaheim Ducks Sun, Oct 28
5:00 pm
Honda Center
Anaheim, CA
Philadelphia Flyers at Anaheim Ducks Tue, Oct 30
7:00 pm
Honda Center
Anaheim, CA
New York Rangers at Anaheim Ducks Thu, Nov 1
7:00 pm
Honda Center
Anaheim, CA
Columbus Blue Jackets at Anaheim Ducks Sun, Nov 4
6:00 pm
Honda Center
Anaheim, CA
Anaheim Ducks at Los Angeles Kings Tue, Nov 6
7:30 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Calgary Flames at Anaheim Ducks Wed, Nov 7
7:30 pm
Honda Center
Anaheim, CA
Minnesota Wild at Anaheim Ducks Fri, Nov 9
7:00 pm
Honda Center
Anaheim, CA
Nashville Predators at Anaheim Ducks Mon, Nov 12
7:00 pm
Honda Center
Anaheim, CA
Anaheim Ducks at Vegas Golden Knights Wed, Nov 14
7:30 pm
T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
Toronto Maple Leafs at Anaheim Ducks Fri, Nov 16
7:00 pm
Honda Center
Anaheim, CA
Colorado Avalanche at Anaheim Ducks Sun, Nov 18
5:00 pm
Honda Center
Anaheim, CA
Vancouver Canucks at Anaheim Ducks Wed, Nov 21
7:00 pm
Honda Center
Anaheim, CA
Edmonton Oilers at Anaheim Ducks Fri, Nov 23
1:00 pm
Honda Center
Anaheim, CA
Anaheim Ducks at Nashville Predators Sun, Nov 25
7:00 pm
Bridgestone Arena
Nashville, TN
Anaheim Ducks at Tampa Bay Lightning Tue, Nov 27
7:30 pm
Amalie Arena
Tampa, FL
Anaheim Ducks at Florida Panthers Wed, Nov 28
7:00 pm
BB&T Center
Sunrise, FL
Anaheim Ducks at Carolina Hurricanes Fri, Nov 30
7:30 pm
PNC Arena
Raleigh, NC
Anaheim Ducks at Washington Capitals Sun, Dec 2
3:00 pm
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Chicago Blackhawks at Anaheim Ducks Wed, Dec 5
7:30 pm
Honda Center
Anaheim, CA
Carolina Hurricanes at Anaheim Ducks Fri, Dec 7
7:00 pm
Honda Center
Anaheim, CA
New Jersey Devils at Anaheim Ducks Sun, Dec 9
5:00 pm
Honda Center
Anaheim, CA
Dallas Stars at Anaheim Ducks Wed, Dec 12
7:00 pm
Honda Center
Anaheim, CA
Anaheim Ducks at Columbus Blue Jackets Sat, Dec 15
7:00 pm
Nationwide Arena
Columbus, OH
< Prev 1 2 3