Call Us
866-222-8492
Follow Us:  Facebook Twitter LinkedIn Google +

Baltimore Symphony Orchestra: Kwame Ryan - Poulenc Concerto for Two Pianos

Sat, Nov 10, 2018 8:00 pm
Music Center at Strathmore, North Bethesda, MD
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Baltimore Symphony Orchestra: Marin Alsop - Copland Symphony No. 3 Thu, Nov 15
8:00 pm
Meyerhoff Symphony Hall
Baltimore, MD
Baltimore Symphony Orchestra: Marin Alsop - Copland Symphony No. 3 Fri, Nov 16
3:15 pm
Music Center at Strathmore
North Bethesda, MD
Baltimore Symphony Orchestra: Maria Broom - Dinosaurs Sat, Nov 17
10:00 am
Meyerhoff Symphony Hall
Baltimore, MD
Baltimore Symphony Orchestra: Maria Broom - Dinosaurs Sat, Nov 17
11:30 am
Meyerhoff Symphony Hall
Baltimore, MD
Baltimore Symphony Orchestra: Marin Alsop - Copland Symphony No. 3 Sat, Nov 17
7:00 pm
Meyerhoff Symphony Hall
Baltimore, MD
Baltimore Symphony Orchestra: Marin Alsop - Copland Symphony No. 3 Sun, Nov 18
3:00 pm
Music Center at Strathmore
North Bethesda, MD
Chris Botti and Baltimore Symphony Orchestra Fri, Nov 23
8:00 pm
Meyerhoff Symphony Hall
Baltimore, MD
Chris Botti and Baltimore Symphony Orchestra Sat, Nov 24
8:00 pm
Meyerhoff Symphony Hall
Baltimore, MD
Chris Botti and Baltimore Symphony Orchestra Sun, Nov 25
3:00 pm
Meyerhoff Symphony Hall
Baltimore, MD
Baltimore Symphony Orchestra Thu, Nov 29
8:30 pm
Meyerhoff Symphony Hall
Baltimore, MD
Baltimore Symphony Orchestra: Joshua Bell Fri, Nov 30
8:00 pm
Meyerhoff Symphony Hall
Baltimore, MD
Baltimore Symphony Orchestra: Joshua Bell Sun, Dec 2
3:00 pm
Meyerhoff Symphony Hall
Baltimore, MD
Baltimore Symphony Orchestra: Nicholas Hersh - A Swingin' Nutcracker Fri, Dec 7
10:00 am
Meyerhoff Symphony Hall
Baltimore, MD
Baltimore Symphony Orchestra: Nicholas Hersh - A Swingin' Nutcracker Fri, Dec 7
11:30 am
Meyerhoff Symphony Hall
Baltimore, MD
Baltimore Symphony Orchestra: Nicholas Hersh - A Swingin' Nutcracker Sat, Dec 8
11:00 am
Meyerhoff Symphony Hall
Baltimore, MD
Baltimore Symphony Orchestra: Edward Polochick - Handel's Messiah Sat, Dec 8
8:00 pm
Meyerhoff Symphony Hall
Baltimore, MD
Baltimore Symphony Orchestra: Edward Polochick - Handel's Messiah Sun, Dec 9
3:00 pm
Meyerhoff Symphony Hall
Baltimore, MD
Baltimore Symphony Orchestra: Nicholas Hersh - Cirque Nutcracker Thu, Dec 13
8:00 pm
Music Center at Strathmore
North Bethesda, MD
Baltimore Symphony Orchestra: Nicholas Hersh - Cirque Nutcracker Fri, Dec 14
8:00 pm
Meyerhoff Symphony Hall
Baltimore, MD
Baltimore Symphony Orchestra: Nicholas Hersh - Cirque Nutcracker Sat, Dec 15
3:00 pm
Meyerhoff Symphony Hall
Baltimore, MD
Baltimore Symphony Orchestra: Nicholas Hersh - Cirque Nutcracker Sun, Dec 16
3:00 pm
Meyerhoff Symphony Hall
Baltimore, MD
Baltimore Symphony Orchestra: Eric Conway and CeCe Winans - Gospel Christmas Fri, Dec 21
8:00 pm
Meyerhoff Symphony Hall
Baltimore, MD
Baltimore Symphony Orchestra: Andy Einhorn - Holiday Pops Sat, Dec 22
3:00 pm
Meyerhoff Symphony Hall
Baltimore, MD
Baltimore Symphony Orchestra: Andy Einhorn - Holiday Pops Sat, Dec 22
8:00 pm
Meyerhoff Symphony Hall
Baltimore, MD
Baltimore Symphony Orchestra: Peter Oundjian - Leon Fleisher's Birthday Celebration Fri, Jan 4, 2019
8:00 pm
Meyerhoff Symphony Hall
Baltimore, MD
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5